Head Over Heels

I’m sorry, I don’t seem to have much to post these days, because if I did, it would be Leila This, Leila That, Leila All Over The Place. I’m obsessed and I’m not sure my “audience” would have much patience for this level of obsession. I can’t help it, you see, and there’s a scientific reason why:  I’ve been flattened by a huge lovesplosion. It’s  running down the walls of this house, the air is thick with it, it’s in my eyes and mouth and most of all my heart. It’s making me dizzy and drunk and silly, and practically unable to think about anything but my baby, miss Love Bomb herself.

Don’t look so surprised, Leila. This is all your doing.

0 Responses to “Head Over Heels”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

