40+3

I’d post more often, but I don’t have much of any interest to say or report! My days consist of waking up, feeling grumpy, feeling OK again, going for a waddle or doing some kind of activity to keep me occupied and stay at least a bit active, feeling sleepy,  eating quite a bit, and watching telly/reading/playing on the internet. It’s a bit like the time between Christmas and New Year, except a month late, or a particularly sedate Sunday, except every day.

Needless to say, the baby has not appeared yet. I’ll be having a sweep (which sounds simply lovely) on Friday if there is no action before then, and if that fails then I’ll probably be induced next Monday. Which seems, frankly, YEARS away. I do hope the Bean will be born before then.

1 Response to “40+3”


  1. 1 Min February 1, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Wishing you good speed with the birthing bean


Leave a Reply

