holiblog

In case you hadn’t noticed from all the tumbleweed around here, I’m taking a wee break from the blog.

Will be back soon, I promise.

x

6 Responses to “holiblog”


  1. 1 Thursday April 22, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    Um, how long exactly is a wee break? I miss you.

  2. 2 tdmphotography April 26, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    Do make sure you yell us about all your fabulous escapades and your oh so wonderfully beautiful and exciting friends! 😉 😉 x

  3. 3 bokker April 27, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Sorry Jon, I am too busy being FABULOUS to write about my FABULOUS LIFE!

    Er, actually, if anyone is still reading this, I’m stuck somewhere between writer’s block, a demanding garden, and a job which feasts on my life force.

    So, yah.

    I really WILL be back soon!

  4. 4 Thursday April 28, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    A demanding garden? Bokker, my whole blog is turning into the exploits of my demanding garden. Write woman, write. Pictures, take pictures!

  5. 5 mwdebbie May 11, 2009 at 11:31 am

    I protest at the length of your holiblog! Please come back and brighten my day (beggy please) 🙂

  6. 6 Poon May 12, 2009 at 7:46 am

    Me toooooo!


Leave a Reply

